Bekijk het overzicht

De 24 deelnemende teams "Dames Elite" zijn bekend

8 February 2018

AUSTRALIA: 

Mitchelton Scott  http://www.greenedgecycling.com/team

BELGIUM

Doltcini- Van Eyck Sport UCI Women Cycling https://doltcini-vaneycksport.com

Experza- Footlogix http://www.experzafootlogix.com/

Lotto Soudal Ladies https://www.lottosoudal.be/

DENMARK

Cervelo- Bigla Pro Cycling Team (DK) http://www.bpct.ch

Team Virtu Cycling https://teamvirtucycling.com

FRANCE

FDJ Nouvelle-Aquintaine Futuroscope http://www.fdj-nouvelle-aquitaine-futuroscope.com/

GERMANY

Canyon Sram Cycling http://www.wmncycling.com/

GREAT BRITAIN

Trek - Drops http://dropscycling.com

Wiggle High5 www.wigglehighfive.com

ITALY

Ale Cipollini http://www.alecipolliniteam.com

Aromitalia Vaiano https://www.facebook.com/TeamVaiano

Astana Women's Team http://www.astanawomen.com

Valcar PBM http://www.valcar-pbm.com

NETHERLANDS

Boels Dolmans Cycling Team  https://www.boelsdolmanscyclingteam.com/nl

Parkhotel Valkenburg http://pushingdreams.nl

Team Sunweb  http://teamsunweb.com/team

Waowdeals Pro Cycling Team http://www.waowdealsprocycling.com

NORWAY

Hitec Products - Birk Sport http://teamhitecproducts.no/

SLOVENIA

BTC City Ljubljana http://www.kolesarke.si/domov.html

SPAIN

Bizkaia Durango- Euskadi Murias http://www.duranguesa.com/pag.php?id=10&pag=bizkaia-durango

Movistar Team Women http://movistarteam.com/en/team/womens-team

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Cylance Pro Cyling https://cylanceprocycling.com

Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank https://www.teamtibco-svb.com/

 

Gerelateerd nieuws